PSL Season 4′ Cricket Lovers 2019


The 4th edition of the Pakistan Super League will begin this month on February 14, 2019

2019 PSL 4 full Schedule is announced. The number of teams participating in PSL 4 edition is same which are total six. As per Pakistan Super League official website and PSL 2019 Schedule, last eight matches will be played in Pakistan and final will be played in Karachi on 17th March 2019 and PSL will be played across five venues, three in UAE and two in Pakistan. Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah in UAE while the two Pakistani venues include Lahore and Karachi as confirmed by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

Buy PSL Tickets online: 

Q-Tickets (UAE Matches) & Yayvo (Pakistan Matches)

Khel Deewano Ka Official Desi Song | PSL 4 Anthem

#KhelDeewanoKa #Jobay

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment